Buy tickets

Contact us

Need to know more? We'd love to hear from you:


Tamar Valley Writers Festival
PO Box 5306,
Launceston, 7250, Tasmania

Our committee

Mary Machen

Marjorie Colvill
Minutes Secretary

Mat Butler

Anne Layton-Bennett
Vice President, Public Officer and Program Co-ordinator

Andy Durkin
Program Co-ordinator

Greta Paul
Children's Program Co-ordinator

Will Cassidy
Program and Website Co-ordinator

Marcus Durkin
Author/Book Sales Manager

Vanessa Clifford
Funding and Box Office Co-ordinator

Michelle Page
Board Member

Linda Emery
Travel and Accommodation Co-ordinator

Previous Next